The Board of Management’s main function is to manage the school on behalf of the Patron and for the benefit of the pupils, and to provide an appropriate education for each pupil in the school.

The Principal keeps the Board fully informed on all relevant issues. The Principal carries out the Board’s instructions and assumes responsibility for the implementation of the Board’s decisions. The Board meets regularly and the members serve a 4-year term of office.

The members of the Board for 2019 to 2023 are:

Chairperson: Monsignor Denis Lennon

Patron Nominee & Treasurer: Mairead Healy

Principal & Secretary: Mags Jordan

Parent Nominees: Dani Loftus and Brendan Corish

Teacher Nominee: Damien O’Donovan

Community Representatives: Brigid Scully and Breda Meagher